750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
10 décembre 2010 5 10 /12 /décembre /2010 19:59

This week, I had to redo the Spiderman Birthday Cake I made two weeks ago (I did not take any monre pictures as the first version of the cake was better than the second one!) and I also had to make a CINDERELLA birthday cake for a 5 years-old little girl: Mathilde.

 

CINDERELLA BIRTHDAY CAKE

 

DSC_0140---Copie.JPG

   I really tried to make her look like CINDERELLA. Not a perfect replica but not far!

DSC 0158

  DSC 0163

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 This Birthday Cake is made with three layers of Vanilla yogurt cake filled with vanilla buttercream and organic strawberry jam.

 

 

 

This week-end is the Xmas market on my son's School.

I have been making Xmas Chocolates with the help of my neighbour.

I did not even think of taking any pictures! But I am making some more tonight so I will post some photos tomorrow! 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

M
<br /> Love it, the colors seems spot on !<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Le blog de littlelouis-homebakery.over-blog.com
  • : un blog sur la nouvelle aventure du Cake Design et des gâteaux décorés d'une jeune maman
  • Contact

FLICKR

www.flickr.com
Little Louis Home Bakery's items Go to Little Louis Home Bakery's photostream

Recherche