750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
11 décembre 2010 6 11 /12 /décembre /2010 11:00

As pormoised yesterday, here are some pictures of some of the chocolate lollipops I made for the school's Xmas Market:

 

DSC_0010.JPG

  SANTA

 

 

DSC_0016.JPG

DSC 0025

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 SNOW FLAKES

 

DSC 0021-copie-2

 

 

It took me a while to make them looking good (not AMAZING but good!)

The first thing that I have learn with those: follow the instructions on the moulds! DO NOT ADD ANYTHING TO THE CHOCOLATE! Or they will never come out of the moulds....!

I used milk chocolote, dark chocolate and white chocolate.

 

I will be posting some photos of the others chocolates I made later on today.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Le blog de littlelouis-homebakery.over-blog.com
  • : un blog sur la nouvelle aventure du Cake Design et des gâteaux décorés d'une jeune maman
  • Contact

FLICKR

www.flickr.com
Little Louis Home Bakery's items Go to Little Louis Home Bakery's photostream

Recherche